All Obituaries


Lakeisha Melton Tuskegee


Ms. Lakeisha Melton a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed Sunday, June 20, 2020. Graveside service will be held on Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 2 p.m. from Mary Magdalene Missionary Baptist Church...

Cederic Walker Shorter,Alabama


Mr. Cederic Walker a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed Wednesday, June 17, 2020 in Jackson Hospital Montgomery, Alabama. Graveside service will be held on Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 11a.m....

Audrey Ware Shorter, Alabama


Mrs. Audrey Ware a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed on Monday, June 15, 2020 in the Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Montgomery. Graveside service will be held on Tuesday, June 23,...

Willie Braxton


MR. WILLIE CHARLES BRAXTON, a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed on Sunday, June 7, 2020 in the Jackson Hospital in Montgomery, AL. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, June 13, 2020 at...

Jessie Macon


Mr. Jessie Lee Macon a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Monday, June 1, 2020 in the Baptist South Medical Center, Montgomery, Alabama.  Mr. Macon visitation will be held Tuesday, June...

Darryl Thomas


Mr. Darryl Thomas a resident of Shorter, AL passed on Friday, May 29,2020 in the Baptist Medical Center South Montgomery, AL. Service will be held on Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 1 p.m. from the...

Janice Jones


Jones, Janice R. a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 in Jackson Hospital  Montgomery, AL. Graveside service will be held Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at...

Enneree Whitlow


Mrs. Enneree Whitlow a resident of Tuskegee, AL. passed on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 in Oxford, Alabama. Graveside Service will be held Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 11 a.m. in Mt. Nebo...

Larry Boyd Shorter


Mr. Larry J. Boyd a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed Tuesday, April 14, 2020 in Baptist East Medical Center in Montgomery, Alabama. Graveside Service will be held Wednesday, April 22,...

FANNIE SYKES


MRS. FANNIE L. SYKES a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed on Sunday, April 12, 2020 in the Montgomery Health and Rehab.  A private Memorial Service to be coordinated by the family.
© 2020 Burton's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA