All Obituaries


Meshack Tarver Tuskegee


Mr. Meshack Tarver, a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed away Sunday, August 11,2019 at East Alabama Medical Center (EAMC), Opelika, Alabama. A public viewing will be held Monday, August 19,2019...

John Davis


Mr. John Dee Davis, a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Tuesday, July 30, 2019, at the Southern Springs Healthcare and Rehab, Union Springs,  Alabama. Service...

John Doty Tuskegeee


Mr. John Douglas Doty a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Tuesday, July 30, 2019 in Jackson Hospital, Montgomery, Alabama. Mr. Doty will have a Private Memorial Service.

Don Key


Mr. Don Wendell Key a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at his residence. Funeral Service will beheld on Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. from...

Tracy Chesson


Mr. Tracy Chesson a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Thursday, July 4, 2019 in Magnolia Haven Nursing Home & Rehab. There will be a Private Memorial Service.

Veronica Colvin Chicago, ILL


Mrs. Veronica  Ann Colvin a resident Chicago,ILL former resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Sunday, June 30, 2019. Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, July 16, 2019...

Annie Chesson Tuskegee, Alabama


Mrs. Annie Mae Chesson a residence of Tuskegee, Alabama passed Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at her resident. Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at Mary Magdalene...

Grady Harris


Mr. Grady Harris a former resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed Sunday, June 9, 2019 in a out town Hospital. The family has had a Private Memorial Service. 

Ida Key Auburn (Brownville Community)


Mrs. Ida M. Tatum Key a resident of Auburn, Alabama (Brownville Community) passed Sunday, May 19, 2019. Funeral Service will be held Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. from St. Paul...

ALPHONSO LIPTROT Shorter, Alabama (Tysonville Community)


Mr. Alphonso George Liptrot, a resident of Shorter, Alabama (Tysonville Community) passed Thursday, May 16, 2019 at his residence. Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at...
© 2019 Burton's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS