All Obituaries


Loretha Blackmon


Ms. Loretha Blackmon, a resident of Tuskegee, AL passed away Thursday, September 8, 2022, at her home. Graveside Service will be held Saturday, September 17, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. at Ashdale...

Michael Phillips Tuskegee, Alabama


Mr. Michael Phillips passed on Monday, August 29, 2022 at his home. Family will have a private service.  

Leroy Taylor Tuskegee, Alabama


Mr. Leroy Taylor a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed away Monday, June 13, 2022. Memorial Service will be held Friday, June 24, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. at First Missionary Baptist...

Queen Samuel Shorter, Alabama


Mrs. Queen Ester Samuel a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed on Sunday, June 12, 2022. Funeral Service will be held Friday, June 17, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. at Nebraska Missionary Baptist Church in...

Robert Fielder


Robert Fielder passed away Wednesday, May 25, 2022, at Baptist South in Montgomery, AL. Private Funeral Service will be held Wednesday, June 8,2022 at 11:00 a.m. in Burton's Funeral Home Chapel.

LEON TAYLOR


MR. LEON TAYLOR, a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Friday, May 20, 2022, in the Magnolia Haven Health & Rehabilitation Tuskegee, Alabama. Memorial Service will be held Tuesday,...

ODESSA PURIFOY Shorter, Alabama


MS. ODESSA PURIFOY a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed on Monday, May 16, 2022, in Kansas, MO. Funeral Service will be held on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 12 noon from the Mt. Olive...

Wallace Ligon


Wallace Ligon passed away on Tuesday, May 16, 2022, at East Alabama Medical Center. Funeral Service will be held Saturday May 21,2022 at 1:30 p.m. from Pine Grove Missionary Baptist Church...

Eric Foster


Eric Foster a resident of Tuskegee, AL passed away Monday, March 14, 2022, at East Alabama Medical Center. Public Viewing will be held on Sunday, March 20, 2022, from 10:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m. at...

Clydie Grant Tuskegee


Clydie M. Sullins- Grant a resident of Tuskegee, AL passed away March 4, 2022, at Bethany House in Auburn, AL.  Funeral Service will be held Thursday, March 10, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. in...
© 2022 Burton's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility