All Obituaries


LaToya Smith


Ms. LaToya Smith a resident of Auburn, Alabama former resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Thursday, October 22, 2020. Service will be announced later by Burton's Funeral Home.

Natasha Austin Tuskegee


Ms. Natasha Austin a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Sunday October 18, 2020. Memorial Service will be held on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 12 :00 p. m. in the Mt. Nebo...

Fred Boyd Shorter


Mr. Fred Boyd a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed on Friday, October 16, 2020 in the Baptist Medical East. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:30 a....

Leon Frazier


MR. LEON FRAZIER a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 in the East Alabama Medical Center. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 1:00...

Sallie Walker


MRS. SALLIE MAE  WALKER a resident of Shorter, Alabama passed on Tuesday, October 6, 2020. Graveside service will be held Monday, October 12, 2020 in the First Baptist Missionary Baptist...

Leonard Crawford, Jr. Tuskegee


Mr. Leonard "DeKe" Crawford, Jr. a resident of Tuskegee, Alabama passed on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at his home. Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 12...

Ella Fitzpatrick


Mrs. Ella M. Fitzpatrick a resident of Fitzpatrick, Alabama passed Friday, September 11, 2020 in the Baptist South Medical Center in Montgomery, Alabama. Graveside Service will be held...

Timothy Johnson Montgomery, Alabama


Mr. Timothy E. Johnson a resident of Montgomery, Alabama passed on Sunday, September 6, 2020 at his home. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. from Pilgrim...

Lillie Cox Notasulga


Mrs. Lillie B. Cox known as "Littie" a resident of Notasulga, Alabama passed on Friday, August 21, 2020 at her home with her loving family. Graveside service will be held on Friday,...

Charlie Porch


Mr. Charlie Porch passed away on Thursday, July 30,2020 at Selma Health and Rehabilitation in Selma, Al. Family will have a private memorial service.
© 2020 Burton's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy